Full Spectrum Radiofullspectrum

oldies music online from Full Spectrum Radio on Live365 Internet Radio oldies music online from Full Spectrum Radio on Live365 Internet Radio

This station is currently not available.

About the Station

Full Spectrum Radio

About fullspectrum

We're working to better your listening experience. Who would you like added to the lineup? Who removed? Please drop us a line with any suggestions how to make it better for you at fsr@jadephoenix.org or call 1-888-414-3873 toll free and leave a message! Remember, it's not just our station, it's yours, too. FSR now carries the CBS Radio News about 8 minutes past the hour for your up-to-date news.

Broadcaster Promotion

Broadcaster Comments
Please e-mail us with any comments or suggestions at fsr@jadephoenix.org.

Or call and leave requests and suggestions at 1-888-414-3873

Please note that requests may not be played within the hour they are made.

Tune in Saturdays for the Rewind Show with Jimmy Jay at 7AM and 7PM Pacific, 10AM and 10PM Eastern time.

Also on Saturday you can hear the Rewind 70's Countdown Show at Noon Pacific, 3PM Eastern.

You can hear the Rewind 80's Countdown Show at Noon Pacific, 3PM Eastern on Mondays.

FSR now carries CBS Radio News about 8 to 15 minutes past the hour for your up-to-date information.

Comments