Spiderwebradiojeepguycan

Spiderwebradio logo jeepguycan profile image

Now Playing

Last Played

About the Station

Rock hits from artists like: 3 Doors Down, NIckelback, Collective Soul, Lunar Rogue, Ellie King, Lake Street Drive, Joan Jett, Kid Rock, Plain White T's, Brad Curtis & The SOME x6 Band, 23 Exp, Eric Clapton, Volbeat, Slash, Mumford & Sons, Bob Seger&MORE!

About jeepguycan

Spinning rock hits from our basement in Lasalle, Ontario.....We Are Spiderwebradio!

Broadcaster Promotion

Broadcaster Comments
Our listeners rate our tunes by clicking on the "thumbs up" or "thumbs down" button on your live365 player. We reveal your top 15 tunes every Friday, Al Matchett spins our 15 highest rated tunes LIVE at 1pm Pacific time, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern or 7a.m Sat in Sydney Australia. We encourage indie bands to submit their tunes, and we spin the ones that fit into our genre! Spiderwebradio can be reached by email to: ourstudio@spiderwebradio.com

Comments