Strange Behaviour RadioDJ Rob Wondervox

alternative music online from Strange Behaviour Radio on Live365 Internet Radio alternative music online from Strange Behaviour Radio on Live365 Internet Radio

Now Playing

Last Played

About the Station

Strange Behaviour Radio

About DJ Rob Wondervox

Rising from the ashes of my previous station, here I am again. And it feels good to be back.

Broadcaster Promotion

Broadcaster Comments
Strange Behaviour Radio plays classic alternative cuts from the genre's roots through 1991, "The Year Alternative Broke Through". Enjoy classic alternative for discerning ears.

Every Saturday is "Strange Behaviour Saturday" on Strange Behaviour Radio! Each week brings you a live show that shotguns the station's usual format through a cheap plywood wall. Both shows run every other week so you never have to have a bleak empty weekend.

Every other Saturday morning, Strange Behaviour Radio is pleased to bring you Turnabout Top 40 Classic. Hosted by DJ Rob Wondervox, this show counts down the top 40 songs from a past year that corresponds with date of the show. As a twist, the show will begin at #1 and count down all the way to #40. What year will be featured next time? There's only one way to find out: reach for the stars and come check out the countdown every other Saturday at 10 a.m. Eastern / 9 a.m. Central.

Kidnapped By The Lite FM plays the lighter side of music for the mellow adult in you. Hosted by DJ Rob Wondervox, this show starts your Saturday off smooth and easy like it should. Pour some coffee, grab a danish, and get Kidnapped By The Lite FM every other Saturday morning from 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. Eastern/9 a.m. -11 a.m. Central.

Comments