Phenomenal Radiophenomenal radio

hip-hop/rap music online from Phenomenal Radio on Live365 Internet Radio hip-hop/rap music online from Phenomenal Radio on Live365 Internet Radio

Now Playing

Last Played

About the Station

Club Killaz Radio w/ DJ 3 every Wednesday at 8pm (EST), 7pm (CST), 5pm (PST)

About phenomenal radio

Phenomenal Radio is the most versatile hip hop radio station in the World with consistent listeners in over 60+ countries/territories. We play Indie Artist music for FREE. Now streaming 24/7! Please Submit Music 2 @PhenomRadio Submission Link ---> {http://bit.ly/koC1Sj} We are Waiting on you! (({PhenomRadio.com}))