oldies music online from Full Spectrum Radio on Live365 Internet Radio
Full Spectrum Radio
DJ: fullspectrum
Location: Anjong-ri, Korea, Republic of

Created: Aug 3, 05
Updated: Live
Audio:

TLH:
Rating:
Rated by:
Support this Station - Be a VIP!
Most Popular
Latest Additions
 Adspace

Broadcaster Comments
 
Broadcaster Comments
Please e-mail us with any comments or suggestions at fsr@jadephoenix.org.

Or call and leave requests and suggestions at 1-888-414-3873

Please note that requests may not be played within the hour they are made.

Tune in Saturdays for the Rewind Show with Jimmy Jay at 7AM and 7PM Pacific, 10AM and 10PM Eastern time.

Also on Saturday you can hear the Rewind 70's Countdown Show at Noon Pacific, 3PM Eastern.

You can hear the Rewind 80's Countdown Show at Noon Pacific, 3PM Eastern on Mondays.

FSR now carries CBS Radio News about 8 to 15 minutes past the hour for your up-to-date information.

Send Comments to this Broadcaster
 
Also Try
 

Related Stations

THAT 70's CHANNEL
The Biggest Hits of the 70's and More - Your Number One Place for Fun - Playing ...
57 Chevy Radio
Golden oldies from the 60s and late 50s. Like the 57 Chevy, these are the songs ...
ABSOLUTE MOTOWN
Playing all the classic hits from the golden years in the motor city. Motown and ...
ALL HIT RADIO
Solid gold classic hits spanning four decades, from the 70s through to the 00s. ...
Sock Hop Oldies
Playing both the classic hits & the rarities of 1950s & '60s R&B, Rockabilly, Do ...